Becoming Objective and Accurate (via Influential Parenting)

Here is the next installment in Barbie’s series about how she was changed by the Holy Spirit so that she could disciple her whole family, including her husband, and teach them how to speak the truth in love and truly walk in love.

Becoming Objective and Accurate Over the past several blog posts I’ve been remembering and recounting how the Lord set me free from allowing my husband to control me. I began this part of my story with Peeling Bananas in Secret. The situations I’ve been recounting happened in February, March and April of 2006. Over the next 5 months I continued to allow the Lord to change me. I was learning how to relate rightly with people around me. I learned through conversations with Marily … Read More

via Influential Parenting

Leave a Reply

