Wrong Thinking? (via Influential Parenting)

To me, this is unbelievable, but Barbie was actually able to disciple her husband and bring him out of his sinful angry habits and controlling behavior toward her. She begins the story of how the Holy Spirit led her to do this here:

Wrong Thinking? I remember when the Lord first spoke through my conscience to me about the way I habitually related with my husband. I was standing by my bed in my room folding some laundry I think. I heard the crunch of the gravel in the driveway, drawing to my attention the fact that my husband was arriving home. As usual, I was unaware of the time of day. I began to make a mental note of the state of the house combined with a sinking feeling that it wasn’t go … Read More

via Influential Parenting

Leave a Reply

