Beginnings (via Influential Parenting)

This post comes right before the Becoming Mature post by Barbie Poling. The story of the way God miraculously changed her mom is inspiring. I’m being changed as I read these posts. I hope they are helping you, too.

Beginnings Several moms have been saying to me something like, “It’s sure great to read your blog and see what my family could be some day, but could you write about the days when your relationships were still struggling and about your process of becoming the parent you needed to be and about learning how to work in your children’s hearts?”  So in this blog post and probably in a few more to come, I’m going to write memories from my early stages of learning … Read More

via Influential Parenting

Leave a Reply

